Adoption corner: Meet and make this lovely chap your best friend

This gentleman is full of life and loves the company of a human.
At some two-years-old, he enjoys running and playing to burn off all his energy.

He would love a big garden or regular walks, and he’s excellent on a lead. He’s good with female dogs but due to the long time he’s spent in a kennel, he has become a bit intolerant of males.

 

 

As a part of the adoption process, the SPCA requires an introduction with any of the potential owner’s existing dogs, and the dog would be tested with the cats at the SPCA. This gentleman has been in the SPCA for far too long now, will you be his owner?

If interested in this furry friend from kennel 16, make a visit to the Toti SPCA to meet him or contact the office on 031-904-2424/5.

 

 

DID YOU KNOW?
Click on the words highlighted in red to read more on this and related topics.
To receive news links via WhatsApp, send an invite to 061 694 6047
The South Coast Sun is also on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest – why not join us there?

Do you have more information pertaining to this story?
Feel free to let us know by commenting on our Facebook page or you can contact our newsroom on 031 903 2341 and speak to a journalist.

(Comments posted on this issue may be used for publication in the Sun)

  AUTHOR
Holly Konig
Journalist

find your
dream home

looking for an
affordable
apartment

List your Property

It's easy in only three
simple steps...

find professional
services in
your area

Locate a business
operating in
your area

List your Business

Want more customers? They're online right now, searching for businesses like yours. Place your ad now...

Latest News

COMMENTS

southlandslooklocal.co.zaAutodealer.co.za
Top
Recommended Story
Adopt rather than shop for pets